Storm Team 4 - NBC New York
Storm Team 4

Storm Team 4

Stay ahead of the storm with the team you trust

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 at 12:09 AM EDT

Forecast for Thursday, Aug. 17

Forecast for Thursday, Aug. 17

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Thursday, Aug. 17.

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 at 07:08 PM EDT

Early Evening forecast for Wednesday August 16

Early Evening forecast for Wednesday August 16

Janice Huff's forecast for August 16.

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 at 04:42 AM EDT

Forecast for Wednesday, Aug. 16

Forecast for Wednesday, Aug. 16

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 at 12:32 AM EDT

Forecast for Wednesday, Aug. 16

Forecast for Wednesday, Aug. 16

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 at 06:44 PM EDT

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday August 15

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday August 15

Janice Huff's forecast for August 15.

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 at 04:41 AM EDT

Forecast for Tuesday, Aug. 15

Forecast for Tuesday, Aug. 15

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Tuesday, Aug. 15.

Monday, Aug 14, 2017 at 07:03 PM EDT

Early Evening Forecast for Monday August 14, 2017

Early Evening Forecast for Monday August 14, 2017

Janice Huff's forecast for August 14th.

Monday, Aug 14, 2017 at 06:52 AM EDT

Forecast for Monday, Aug. 14

Forecast for Monday, Aug. 14

Meteorologist Chris Cimino has your forecast for Monday, Aug. 14.

Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 at 06:57 PM EDT

Early Evening Forecast for Sunday August 13, 2017

Early Evening Forecast for Sunday August 13, 2017

Erica Grow's forecast for August 13th.

Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 at 08:59 AM EDT

Forecast for Aug. 13

Forecast for Aug. 13

Erica Grow's forecast for Aug. 13.

Meet The Team

Photos & Videos