Storm Team 4 | NBC New York
Storm Team 4

Storm Team 4

Stay ahead of the storm with the team you trust

Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 at 07:48 AM EST

Forecast for Saturday, March 4th

Forecast for Saturday, March 4th

Erica Grow's morning forecast for Saturday, March 4, 2017.

Friday, Mar 3, 2017 at 06:31 AM EST

Forecast for Friday, March 3

Forecast for Friday, March 3

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Friday, March 3.

Friday, Mar 3, 2017 at 12:08 AM EST

Forecast for Friday, March 3

Forecast for Friday, March 3

Dave Price’s weather forecast for Friday, March 3.

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 at 07:29 PM EST

Early Evening Forecast for Thursday March 2, 2017

Early Evening Forecast for Thursday March 2, 2017

Dave Price’s forecast for March 2.

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 at 06:22 AM EST

Forecast for Thursday, March 2

Forecast for Thursday, March 2

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Thursday, March 2. 

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 at 12:07 AM EST

Forecast for Thursday, March 2

Forecast for Thursday, March 2

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Thursday, March 2.

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 at 11:13 PM EST

Severe Storms Coming Our Way Amid Possible Record Temps

Severe Storms Coming Our Way Amid Possible Record Temps

Unseasonably warm conditions Wednesday brought near-record breaking temperatures along with some unsettled weather, Storm Team 4 says.  A potent cold front heading toward the tri-state area generated...

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 at 06:12 AM EST

Forecast for Wednesday, March 1

Forecast for Wednesday, March 1

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Wednesday, March 1.

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 at 01:47 AM EST

Forecast for Wednesday, March 1

Forecast for Wednesday, March 1

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Wednesday, March 1. 

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 at 07:32 PM EST

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday February 28, 2017

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday February 28, 2017

Janice Huff's forecast for February 28.

Photos & Videos