Storm Team 4 - NBC New York
Storm Team 4

Storm Team 4

Stay ahead of the storm with the team you trust

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST

Forecast for Wednesday, Nov. 22

Forecast for Wednesday, Nov. 22

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Wednesday, Nov. 22.

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 at 06:53 PM EST

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday November 21

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday November 21

Janice Huff's forecast for November 21.

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 at 04:29 AM EST

Forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 21

Forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 21

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 21.

Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 11:44 PM EST

Forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 21

Forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 21

Janice Huff’s weather forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 21.

Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 07:00 PM EST

Early Evening Forecast for Monday November 20

Early Evening Forecast for Monday November 20

Janice Huff’s forecast for November 20.

Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 04:36 AM EST

Forecast for Monday, Nov. 20

Forecast for Monday, Nov. 20

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Monday, Nov. 20.

Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 12:24 AM EST

Forecast for Monday, Nov. 20

Forecast for Monday, Nov. 20

Erica Grow’s weather forecast for Monday, Nov. 20.

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 at 09:19 PM EST

Forecast for Sunday, Nov. 19

Forecast for Sunday, Nov. 19

Erica Grow’s forecast for Sunday, Nov. 19. 

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 at 07:11 AM EST

Forecast for Sunday, Nov. 19

Forecast for Sunday, Nov. 19

Raphael Miranda's forecast for Nov. 19.

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 at 11:44 PM EST

Forecast for Sunday, Nov. 19

Forecast for Sunday, Nov. 19

Erica Grow’s forecast for Sunday, Nov. 19.

Meet The Team

Photos & Videos