REBNY Residential Award Winners (And Their Bosses!)

Some of the Real Estate Board of New York's Residential Deal of the Year award winners on Wednesday night, with their managers:

(Left to right) Steven Spinola, REBNY president; Kent Swig of Terra Holdings and Swig Equities; Michael Goldenberg; Dan Danielli, first-place winner of the Residential Deal of the Year sales award; Ruth Yeskel, third-place winner; Don Correia, second-place winner; Gordon Golub of Citi Habitats; Judy Oston, third-place winner; Richard Grossman; Norman Horowitz, second-place winner; John Wollberg, the winner of the Henry Forster Award; Ruth McCoy; Hall Willkie of Brown Harris Stevens; Abby Gellert; Ari Harkov, winner of the Most Promising Rookie Salesperson of the Year; Gary Friedland, second-place winner; and Diane Ramirez of Halstead Property.

Copyright Obser - Observer
Contact Us