Camp Bisco Tenth Anniversary Festival Unveils Lineup - NBC New York
Nonstop Sound
The music of New York

Camp Bisco Tenth Anniversary Festival Unveils Lineup



    Camp Bisco Tenth Anniversary Festival Unveils Lineup

    How many bands have the stones to throw their own music festival? (And no, that weekend you spent in an alley with the Vines does not count.) The Disco Biscuits, a judiciously oddball roots band with electro inflections, have managed to stage their own pop dystopia for a decade: “Camp Bisco,” as they call it, in upstate New York.

    This year, the Philly quartet plans to celebrate a decade of D.I.Y. partying with a pretty bacchnalian lineup, which they unveiled this week. The Camp Bisco  10th Anniversary Party, held July 7-9 at Indian Outlook Country Club in Mariaville, NY, features Cut Copy, Yeasayer, Death From Above 1979, MSTRKRFT (a familiar face at these shindigs) and more. Three-day general access passes are $160, with V.I.P. iterations running up to $509.

    Lineup for the Camp Bisco 10th Anniversary Party:

        * Disco Biscuits
        * Cut Copy
        * Wiz Khalifa
        * Bassnectar
        * Pretty Lights
        * Death from Above 1979
        * MSTRKRFT
        * Ghostland Observatory
        * Yeasayer
        * Rusko
        * Lotus
        * Wolfgang Gartner
        * Skrillex
        * Neon Indian
        * Nero
        * Break Science w/ RJD2
        * Holy Ghost!
        * Lettuce
        * Easy Star All Stars
        * Beats Antique
        * DFA Tent
        * Damon Dash’s DD 172
        * Das Racist
        * Mad Decent Tropical Tent
        * 12th Planet
        * Up Until Now Featuring David Murphy of STS9
        * Black Moth Super Rainbow
        * Treasure Fingers
        * The Hood Internet
        * Nadastrom
        * Emancipator
        * araabMUZIK
        * The Magician
        * Paper Diamond
        * Bluetech
        * Two Fresh
        * Tobacco
        * Savoy
        * Nickodemus
        * Opiuo
        * Papadosio
        * MartyParty
        * SBTRKT
        * Archnemesis
        * Pimps of Joytime
        * Tokimonsta
        * Mr. Lif
        * KRAZ
        * Auto Body
        * Harvard Bass
        * Run DMT
        * Munchi
        * Dillon Francis
        * Jillionaire
        * Indobox
        * Freekbass & Tobotius
        * Afrobeta
        * Keys N Krates
        * Sonic Spank
        * Zoogma
        * PEX Village