To the Victors Go the Spoils


Who won big last night at the CFDAs? Here's the full list:

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Rodarte’s Laura and Kate Mulleavy
Menswear Designer of the Year (tie): Calvin Klein’s Italo Zucchelli and Band of Outsiders’ Scott Sternberg
Accessory Designer of the Year: Proenza Schouler’s Jack McCullough and Lazaro Hernandez
Swarovski Award for Womenswear: Alexander Wang
Swarovski Award for Menswear: Tim Hamilton
Swarovski Award for Accessory Design: Justin Giunta for Subversive Jewelry
International Award: Marc Jacobs for Louis Vuitton
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Anna Sui
Eugenia Sheppard Award: Women’s Wear Daily editor-in-chief Ed Nardoza
Eleanor Lambert Award: GQ’s Jim Moore
Board of Director’s Special Tribute: First Lady Michelle Obama

Sponsored Topics: Marc Jacobs - Proenza Schouler - Louis Vuitton - Calvin Klein - Michelle Obama

Copyright Fista - Fashionista
Contact Us