Bill's Books - NBC New York
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018

Bill's Books for Sept. 9

Bill's Books for Sept. 9

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Sept. 9 edition of Bill's Books.

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

Bill's Books for Aug. 26

Bill's Books for Aug. 26

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Aug. 26 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018

Bill's Books for Aug. 12

Bill's Books for Aug. 12

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Aug. 12 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

Bill's Books for July 29

Bill's Books for July 29

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the July 29 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

Bill's Books for July 15

Bill's Books for July 15

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the July 15 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018

Bill's Books for July 1

Bill's Books for July 1

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the July 1 edition of Bill's Books.

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018

Bill's Books for June 17

Bill's Books for June 17

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the June 17 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018

Bill's Books for June 3

Bill's Books for June 3

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the June 3 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Bill's Books for May 20

Bill's Books for May 20

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the May 20 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Bill's Books for May 6

Bill's Books for May 6

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the May 6 edition of Bill's Books:

About Us
Bill Goldstein recommends the best reads in all genres. If you have a question or comment for Bill, e-mail him at BillsBooks@nbcuni.com