Bill's Books - NBC New York
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017

Bill's Books for Dec. 3

Bill's Books for Dec. 3

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Dec. 3 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017

Bill's Books for Nov. 5

Bill's Books for Nov. 5

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Nov. 5 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017

Bill's Books for Oct. 22

Bill's Books for Oct. 22

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Oct. 22 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017

Bill's Books for Oct. 8

Bill's Books for Oct. 8

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Oct. 8 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017

Bill's Books for Sept. 24

Bill's Books for Sept. 24

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Sept. 3 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Sep 3, 2017

Bill's Books for Sept. 3

Bill's Books for Sept. 3

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Sept. 3 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Aug 13, 2017

Bill's Books for Aug. 13

Bill's Books for Aug. 13

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the Aug. 13 edition of Bill's Books:

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017

Bill's Books for July 30

Bill's Books for July 30

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peek of what to expect on the July 30 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017

Bill's Books for July 16

Bill's Books for July 16

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peak of what to expect on the July 16 edition of Bill's Books:

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017

Bill's Books for July 2

Bill's Books for July 2

Greetings, readers! Here's a sneak peak of what to expect on the June 18 edition of Bill's Books:

About Us
Bill Goldstein recommends the best reads in all genres. If you have a question or comment for Bill, e-mail him at BillsBooks@nbcuni.com