Beyonce Secretly Drops New Album on iTunes

The self-titled album features a whopping 32 tracks

Just like that, huh, Beyonce?!

While many artists usually spend months promoting their upcoming releases in hopes that album sales skyrocket, Queen B decided to go against the grain and just drop her fifth studio album exclusively on iTunes without anyone having the slightest idea that it was coming.

The self-titled album features a whopping 31 (!) tracks, and collaborations with big name artists, including hubby Jay Z, gal-pals Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams, Justin Timberlake and her baby girl Blue Ivy--just to name a few.

LOOK: Bey's "Grown Woman" music video leaked

To make this event an even more OMG-worthy moment, each track has a corresponding music video. Boom.

The surprise release is described as an "unguarded artistic statement," which is labeled as "a visual album" that is "exclusively available on iTunes...The complementary videos unfold amid an international backdrop of New York, Paris, Sydney and Rio de Janeiro."

Bey posted a video on Instagram with snippets of what we can assume are pieces of the videos, and also released a video on Facebook.

"I see music as more than just what I hear," she says in the clip. "When I'm connected to something, I immediately see a visual or a series of images that are tied to a feeling or an emotion, a memory from my childhood, thoughts about life, my dreams or my fantasies and they're all connected to the music. And I think that's one of the reasons why I wanted to do a visual album."

Now would be the perfect time to bow down.

Copyright E! Online
Contact Us