Storm Team 4 - NBC New York
Storm Team 4

Storm Team 4

Stay ahead of the storm with the team you trust

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 04:51 AM EST

Forecast for Friday, Dec. 1

Forecast for Friday, Dec. 1

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Friday, Dec. 1.

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 12:21 AM EST

Forecast for Friday, Dec. 1

Forecast for Friday, Dec. 1

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Friday, Dec. 1.

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 at 04:29 AM EST

Forecast for Thursday, Nov. 30

Forecast for Thursday, Nov. 30

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Thursday, Nov. 30.

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 at 11:51 PM EST

Forecast for Thursday, Nov. 30

Forecast for Thursday, Nov. 30

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Thursday, Nov. 30.

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 at 10:32 PM EST

Early Evening Forecast for Wednesday November 29

Early Evening Forecast for Wednesday November 29

Janice Huff’s forecast for November 29.

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 at 04:32 AM EST

Forecast for Wednesday, Nov. 29

Forecast for Wednesday, Nov. 29

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Wednesday, Nov. 29.

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 at 11:47 PM EST

Forecast for Wednesday, Nov. 29

Forecast for Wednesday, Nov. 29

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Wednesday, Nov. 29.

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 at 09:48 PM EST

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday November 28

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday November 28

Janice Huff’s forecast for November 28.

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 at 04:31 AM EST

Forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 28

Forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 28

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 28.

Monday, Nov 27, 2017 at 11:35 PM EST

Forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 28

Forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 28

Janice Huff’s weather forecast for Tuesday, Nov. 28.

Meet The Team

Photos & Videos