Storm Team 4 - NBC New York
Storm Team 4

Storm Team 4

Stay ahead of the storm with the team you trust

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 04:32 AM EDT

Forecast for Friday, Oct. 13

Forecast for Friday, Oct. 13

Erica Grow's weather forecast for Friday, Oct. 13.

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 12:07 AM EDT

Forecast for Friday, Oct. 13

Forecast for Friday, Oct. 13

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Friday, Oct. 13.

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 07:01 PM EDT

Early Evening Forecast for Thursday October 12

Early Evening Forecast for Thursday October 12

Janice Huff’s forecast for October 12th.

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 04:38 AM EDT

Forecast for Thursday, Oct. 12

Forecast for Thursday, Oct. 12

Erica Grow's weather forecast for Thursday, Oct. 12.

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 12:15 AM EDT

Forecast for Thursday, Oct. 12

Forecast for Thursday, Oct. 12

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Thursday, Oct. 12.

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 06:54 PM EDT

Early Evening forecast for Wednesday October 11

Early Evening forecast for Wednesday October 11

Janice Huff's forecast for October 11.

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 04:36 AM EDT

Forecast for Wednesday, Oct. 11

Forecast for Wednesday, Oct. 11

Raphael Miranda's weather forecast for Wednesday, Oct. 11.

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 12:15 AM EDT

Forecast for Wednesday, Oct. 11

Forecast for Wednesday, Oct. 11

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Wednesday, Oct. 11.

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 06:40 PM EDT

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday October 10

Early Evening Forecast for Tuesday October 10

Janice Huff's forecast for October 10.

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 04:36 AM EDT

Forecast for Tuesday, Oct. 10

Forecast for Tuesday, Oct. 10

Raphael Miranda's weather forecast for Tuesday, Oct. 10.

Meet The Team

Photos & Videos