Storm Team 4 - NBC New York
Storm Team 4

Storm Team 4

Stay ahead of the storm with the team you trust

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 11:34 PM EST

Forecast for Sunday, Jan. 21

Forecast for Sunday, Jan. 21

Raphael Miranda's weather forecast for Sunday, Jan. 21.

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 08:50 PM EST

Forecast for Saturday, Jan. 20

Forecast for Saturday, Jan. 20

Raphael Miranda's weather forecast for Saturday, Jan. 20.

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 09:26 AM EST

Forecast for Saturday, Jan. 20

Forecast for Saturday, Jan. 20

Raphael Miranda's forecast for Jan. 20.

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 07:09 AM EST

Forecast for Saturday, Jan. 20

Forecast for Saturday, Jan. 20

Raphael Miranda's forecast for Jan. 20

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 at 06:56 PM EST

Early Evening Forecast for Friday January 19, 2018

Early Evening Forecast for Friday January 19, 2018

Erica Grow's forecast for January 19th.

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 at 04:36 AM EST

Forecast for Friday, Jan. 19

Forecast for Friday, Jan. 19

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Friday, Jan. 19.

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 at 11:41 PM EST

Forecast for Friday, Jan. 19

Forecast for Friday, Jan. 19

Erica Grow's forecast for Friday, Jan. 19.

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 at 05:50 AM EST

Forecast for Thursday, Jan. 18

Forecast for Thursday, Jan. 18

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Thursday, Jan. 18.

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 at 11:43 PM EST

Forecast for Thursday, Jan. 18

Forecast for Thursday, Jan. 18

Dave Price's weather forecast for Thursday, Jan. 18.

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 at 05:49 AM EST

Forecast for Wednesday, Jan. 17

Forecast for Wednesday, Jan. 17

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Wednesday, Jan. 17.

Meet The Team

Photos & Videos