Listen Up - NBC New York

Weather, news and lifestyle in 2 minutes a day

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 at 02:14 AM EDT

Listen Up: A Closer Look at Top Stories for April 4

Listen Up: A Closer Look at Top Stories for April 4

Get a closer look at the top stories for Thursday, April 4.

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 at 02:37 AM EDT

Listen Up: A Closer Look at Top Stories for April 3

Listen Up: A Closer Look at Top Stories for April 3

Get a closer look at the top stories for Wednesday, April 3.

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 at 04:05 AM EDT

Listen Up: A Closer Look at Top Stories for Tuesday, April 2

Listen Up: A Closer Look at Top Stories for Tuesday, April 2

Get a closer look at the top stories for Tuesday, April 2.

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 at 12:59 AM EDT

Listen Up: A Closer Look at the Top Stories for April 1

Listen Up: A Closer Look at the Top Stories for April 1

Get a closer look at the top stories for Monday, April 1.

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 02:20 AM EDT

Listen Up: A Closer Look at Top Stories for Friday, March 29

Listen Up: A Closer Look at Top Stories for Friday, March 29

Get a closer look at the top stories for Friday, March 29.

About 'Listen Up'

“Listen Up” is your daily go-to source for the latest in weather, news and great lifestyle content to plan your day. Join us every morning at 7 a.m. here or on Instagram.