White Rabbits Announce New Album


Brooklyn by way of Missouri indie-pop outfit White Rabbits have announced that their new album Milk Famous will be released by tbd records on March 6.

The majority of Famous was produced by Mike McCarthy, who mixed their last album, the Britt Daniel-helmed It's Frightening, except for the song "Back For More" which was produced by band members Stephen Patterson and Alex Even.

You can download new cut "Heavy Metal" here. The song doesn't remotely sound like heavy metal, but it adds a few new wrinkles to their tightly-wound, danceable template. 

White Rabbits will tour behind Famous this Spring; with a stop at Webster Hall on the books for April 12.

Milk Famous

1. Heavy Metal

2. I'm Not Me

3. Hold It to the Fire

4. Everyone Can't Be Confused

5. Temporary

6. Are You Free

7. It's Frightening

8. Danny Come Inside

9. Back For More

10. The Day You Won the War

11. I Had It Coming

Contact Us