Sleigh Bells Reveal Release Date, Tracklisting


Just last week we were telling you all about the trailer Brooklyn noise-pop duo Sleigh Bells released for their new album Reign of Terror. Now, the pair have revealed that the album will be out on Feb. 14 from Mom+Pop Records. We also have a track list. Can't wait to hear "True Shred Guitar." Think it's a ballad?

The band also unveiled a series of Florida tour dates with Diplo. We'll let you know when they've got New York shows confirmed.

Reign of Terror

1. True Shred Guitar
2. Born to Lose
3. Crush
4. End of the Line
5. Leader of the Pack
6. Comeback Kid
7. Demons
8. Road to Hell
9. You Lost Me
10. Never Say Die
11. D.O.A.

Contact Us