New Naughty By Nature After 20 Years


Has it already been 20 years of "O.P.P." and "Hip Hop Hooray?" Well, re-recorded versions of those two iconic songs are included on Anthem Inc., the 20th anniversary album from New Jersey's own Naughty By Nature, which will be available Dec. 13 from Entertainment One. But it's not all classic jams on Anthem Inc., as demonstrated by the new single "Perfect Party," featuring guest singer Joe, for which we have the video below.

This is the group's first album featuring all three original members (Treach, Vin Rock and Kay Gee) since 1999's Nineteen Naughty Nine: Nature's Fury, and it's fully understandable if you're curious as to how they're sounding these days.

Anthem Inc.

1. Anthem Inc. Intro
2. Naughty Nation
3. Throw It Up CD feat. Tah G Ali
4. I Gotta Lotta feat. Sonny Black
5. Perfect Party feat. Joe
6. Flags feat. Balewa Muhammad
7. Name Game (Remember) feat. Kate Nauta
8. God is Us feat. Queen Latifah
9. Gunz & Butta feat. Du It All, Black, Dueja & B. Wells
10.I Know What It's Like
11. Ride
12. Impeach The Planet feat. Du It All, Black & Fam
13. Doozit feat. Syleena Johnson
14. Uptown Anthem
15. Hip Hop Hooray
16. O.P.P.
17. Feel Me Flow
18. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright

Contact Us