Never Mind, the Radiohead Album is Available… Now

Radiohead jumped the gun on their already-manic album release, making their eighth album, The King of Limbs, available for download today instead of tomorrow.

Fans who pre-ordered the record can use their confirmation codes (on their tracking link, according to the sleuths at Pitchfork) to access their digital download; the album is also available for purchase and download today.

The hard copy of the record, in its elaborate “newspaper album” package, is still scheduled for release on March 29 in the States (and one day earlier everywhere else, because thanks, guys).

Tracklist for The King of Limbs:

01. Bloom
02. Morning Mr Magpie
03. Little by Little
04. Feral
05. Lotus Flower
06. Codex
07. Give Up the Ghost
08. Separator

Copyright Getty
Contact Us