eXquire Drops Mixtape, Holiday Wishes - NBC New York
Nonstop Sound
The music of New York

eXquire Drops Mixtape, Holiday Wishes



    New York rapper Mr. Muthafxxxxn eXquire has been busy touring and basking in the praise of his debut mixtape Lost In Translation, a smart-stupid celebration of bad behavior and good punchlines. But that doesn't mean he's lost sight of what the season is really all about, and he's doing his best to raise a little bit of last-minute holiday cheer with the release of his new mixtape, which we'll have to call Merry eX-Mas Suck My...and which features good cheer-inducing cameos from Troy Ave, Maffew Ragazino and the allmighty Danny Brown.

    We've got a tracklist and the video for his new single "Motivate To Be Rich," featuring Dallas The Kid below. And should you find yourself without any plans, eXQuire is playing a last minute at The Highline Ballroom with Action Bronson, whose mixtape Dr. Lecter is the year's other must hear New York rap mixtape

     Merry eX-Mas Suck My...

    1.  The Gold Watch

    2. Two 22's b/w Twenty Two 2's

    3. Huzzah 2 ft. Heron

    4. The Rocketeer

    5. Killah Tofu ft. Danny Brown

    6. Patches

    7. S.C.U.M

    8. Mau Mau ft. Maffew Ragazino

    9. Biggie Tribute w/ Dallas Tha Kid

    10. RIP Payso

    11. Devil's Pie w/ Goldie Glo

    12. No Remorse

    13. Nightmare on Fed Street w/ Troy Ave

    14. Power U Pt. 2 ft. Dallas Tha Kid

    15. Drunken Freestyle with Trax