Produce Pete | NBC New York
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016

Produce Pete: Squash

Produce Pete: Squash

Produce Pete shares some tips on squash.

Saturday, Feb 20, 2016

Produce Pete: Winter Melons

Produce Pete: Winter Melons

Produce Pete offers his advice for enjoying melons this winter.

Saturday, Feb 13, 2016

Produce Pete: Strawberries

Produce Pete: Strawberries

Produce Pete shares his strawberry wisdom in time for Valentine's Day.

Saturday, Feb 6, 2016

Produce Pete: Avocados

Produce Pete: Avocados

Produce Pete shares his avocado knowledge just in time for Super Bowl Sunday.

Saturday, Jan 30, 2016

Produce Pete: Potatoes

Produce Pete: Potatoes

Produce Pete offers tips on choosing the right potatoes.

Saturday, Jan 16, 2016

Produce Pete: Winter Tomatoes

Produce Pete: Winter Tomatoes

Produce Pete offers his advice for picking tasty tomatoes this winter.

Saturday, Jan 2, 2016

Produce Pete: Romaine Lettuce

Produce Pete: Romaine Lettuce

Produce Pete shares some tips on romaine lettuce.

Saturday, Dec 26, 2015

Produce Pete: Grapefruits

Produce Pete: Grapefruits

Produce Pete stops by to discuss tips for picking the perfect grapefruit.

Saturday, Dec 19, 2015

Produce Pete: Pears

Produce Pete: Pears

Produce Pete tallks to us about his "Christmas" pears.

Saturday, Dec 12, 2015

Produce Pete: Oranges

Produce Pete: Oranges

Produce Pete brings in one of his favorite holiday fruits: oranges.

About
Pete Napolitano shares his tricks of the trade about how to pick the freshest fruits and vegetables.