New York Giants News, Scores, Game Photos, and Highlights | NBC New York

Complete coverage of Big Blue

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: Philadelphia Eagles

Better Know the Enemy: Philadelphia Eagles

Saying goodbye to old rivals and, perhaps, the Super Bowl defense.

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: Baltimore Ravens

Better Know the Enemy: Baltimore Ravens

Joe Flacco's hour of reckoning.

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: Atlanta Falcons

Better Know the Enemy: Atlanta Falcons

Can the Falcons score more than two points this time?

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: New Orleans Saints

Better Know the Enemy: New Orleans Saints

The Saints' problems have little to do with bounty investigations.

Thursday, Nov 29, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: Washington Redskins

Better Know the Enemy: Washington Redskins

Prime time is the right time for RG3.

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: Green Bay Packers

Better Know the Enemy: Green Bay Packers

One more spin on the carousel.

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: Cincinnati Bengals

Better Know the Enemy: Cincinnati Bengals

Marvin Lewis is the anti-Coughlin.

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: Pittsburgh Steelers

Better Know the Enemy: Pittsburgh Steelers

It's a family affair.

Thursday, Oct 25, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: Dallas Cowboys

Better Know the Enemy: Dallas Cowboys

The Giants could be catching them at the right time.

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012

Better Know the Enemy: Washington Redskins

Better Know the Enemy: Washington Redskins

RG3 hits the big city.