Storm Team 4 | NBC New York
Storm Team 4

Storm Team 4

Stay ahead of the storm with the team you trust

Monday, Jun 12, 2017 at 05:05 AM EDT

Forecast for Monday, June 12

Forecast for Monday, June 12

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Monday, June 12.

Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 at 10:48 AM EDT

Storm Team 4's Heat Wave Forecast

Storm Team 4's Heat Wave Forecast

Andrea Romero's forecast for June 11.

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 at 11:58 PM EDT

Forecast for Saturday, June 10

Forecast for Saturday, June 10

Janice Huff's forecast for Saturday, June 10. 

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 at 07:36 PM EDT

Early Evening Forecast for Friday June 9, 2017

Early Evening Forecast for Friday June 9, 2017

Janice Huff's forecast for June 9.

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 at 05:12 AM EDT

Forecast for Friday, June 9

Forecast for Friday, June 9

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Friday, June 9.

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 at 11:53 PM EDT

Forecast for Friday, June 9

Forecast for Friday, June 9

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Friday, June 9.

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 at 09:31 PM EDT

Early Evening Forecast for Thursday, June 8

Early Evening Forecast for Thursday, June 8

Janice Huff's forecast for June 8.

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 at 05:06 AM EDT

Forecast for Thursday, June 8

Forecast for Thursday, June 8

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Thursday, June 8.

Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 at 11:56 PM EDT

Forecast for Thursday, June 8

Forecast for Thursday, June 8

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Thursday, June 8.

Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 at 05:10 AM EDT

Forecast for Wednesday, June 7

Forecast for Wednesday, June 7

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Wednesday, June 7.

Meet The Team

Photos & Videos