Storm Team 4 - NBC New York
Storm Team 4

Storm Team 4

Stay ahead of the storm with the team you trust

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 at 11:01 PM EDT

Forecast for Sunday, October 8

Forecast for Sunday, October 8

Dave Price's forcast for October 8. 

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 at 12:48 PM EDT

Forecast for Sunday, Oct. 8

Forecast for Sunday, Oct. 8

Raphael Miranda's forecast for Oct. 8.

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM EDT

Nate's Remnants Bring Heavy Rain to Tri-State

Nate's Remnants Bring Heavy Rain to Tri-State

The remnants of Tropical Storm Nate are making for a wet Monday, with torrential downpours and flooding possible in parts of the region through the afternoon and evening, Storm Team 4 says.

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 at 06:59 AM EDT

Forecast for Sunday, Oct. 8

Forecast for Sunday, Oct. 8

Raphael Miranda's forecast for Oct. 8.

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 11:50 PM EDT

Forecast for Sunday, October 8

Forecast for Sunday, October 8

Erica Grow’s forecast for October 8.

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 10:26 PM EDT

Forecast for Saturday, October 7

Forecast for Saturday, October 7

Erica Grow’s forecast for October 7.

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 07:16 AM EDT

Forecast for Saturday, Oct. 7

Forecast for Saturday, Oct. 7

Raphael Miranda's forecast for Oct. 7.

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 at 07:43 PM EDT

Early Evening Forecast for Friday October 6

Early Evening Forecast for Friday October 6

Dave Price’s forecast for October 6.

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 11:51 PM EDT

Remnants of Nate to Bring Stormy Weather After Hot Weekend

Remnants of Nate to Bring Stormy Weather After Hot Weekend

What remains of Hurricane Nate is set to bring wet, unsettled weather to the tri-state early next week, Storm Team 4 says.

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 at 04:36 AM EDT

Forecast for Friday, Oct. 6

Forecast for Friday, Oct. 6

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Friday, Oct. 6.

Meet The Team

Photos & Videos