Storm Team 4 | NBC New York
Storm Team 4

Storm Team 4

Stay ahead of the storm with the team you trust

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 at 07:22 PM EST

Early Evening Forecast for Wednesday February 15, 2017

Early Evening Forecast for Wednesday February 15, 2017

Janice Huff's forecast for February 15.

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 at 12:14 PM EST

Forecast for February 15th

Forecast for February 15th

Dave Price's forecast for February 15th.

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 at 07:40 PM EST

Early evening forecast for Thursday February 16, 2017.

Early evening forecast for Thursday February 16, 2017.

Janice Huff's forecast for February 16.

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 at 05:59 AM EST

Forecast for Wednesday, February 15

Forecast for Wednesday, February 15

Chris Cimino's weather forecast for Wednesday, February 15.

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 at 11:29 AM EST

Forecast for February 15th

Forecast for February 15th

Chris Cimino's forecast for February 15th.

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 at 11:39 PM EST

Forecast for Wednesday, February 15

Forecast for Wednesday, February 15

Janice Huff's weather forecast for Wednesday, February 15.

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 at 06:58 AM EST

Forecast for Tuesday, Feb. 14

Forecast for Tuesday, Feb. 14

Meteorologist Chris Cimino has your forecast for Tuesday, Feb. 14.

Monday, Feb 13, 2017 at 07:23 PM EST

Early Evening Forecast for Monday February 13, 2017

Early Evening Forecast for Monday February 13, 2017

Janice Huff's forecast for February 13.

Monday, Feb 13, 2017 at 07:04 AM EST

Forecast for Monday, Feb. 13

Forecast for Monday, Feb. 13

Meteorologist Chris Cimino has your forecast for Monday, Feb. 13.

Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 at 10:40 AM EST

Wet Snow, Sleet, Freezing Rain for Tri-State

Wet Snow, Sleet, Freezing Rain for Tri-State

Raphael Miranda's forecast for February 12th.

Photos & Videos