Nonstop Sound
The music of New York

Tix On Sale: Usher, Matt & Kim, Josh Groban (Tell Your Mom!) & More

View Comments (
)
|
Email
|
Print
Tix On Sale: Usher, Matt & Kim, Josh Groban (Tell Your Mom!) & More

Getty Images

MIAMI, FL - DECEMBER 31: Usher performs during a New Year's Eve concert at AmericanAirlines Arena on December 31, 2010 in Miami, Florida. (Photo by Alexander Tamargo/Getty Images)

In addition to the Ray LaMontagne/Brandi Carlile/Secret Sisters Rumsey Playfield show we told you about yesterday, there’s a handful of notable bands and artists dropping tickets to NYC-area shows this weekend. 

Usher with special guest AKON

Saturday, May 7 at 7PM at Prudential Center and Sunday, May 8 at 7PM at Nassau Coliseum

Tickets on sale to general public Friday March 4 at 10AM

$29.50-$128

Find tickets here 

Sondre Lerche

Saturday, June 4 at 8PM at Bowery Ballroom

Tickets on sale to general public Friday March 4 at 12PM

$20

Find tickets here 

Matt & Kim

Wednesday, June 29 at 7PM at Terminal 5

Tickets on sale to general public Friday March 4 at 12PM

$22.50

Find tickets here 

KT Tunstall (Solo tour)

Monday, April 11 at 7PM at Webster Hall

Tickets on sale to general public Friday March 4 at 12PM

$27

Find tickets here 

Josh Groban: Straight to You Tour (what? we don’t judge)

Monday, November 14 at 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden

Tickets on presale via LiveNation Friday, March 4 at 10AM here; on sale to general public Saturday March 5 at 10AM here

$99.50 

Joan As Police Woman

Thursday, April 14 at 9:30PM at Mercury Lounge

Tickets on sale to general public Saturday March 5 at 12PM

$15

Find tickets here 

White Lies

Thursday, May 19 at 7PM at Terminal 5

Tickets on sale to general public Friday March 4 at 12PM

$25

Find tickets here 

--EB

Leave Comments